Uncategorized

TO ALL MY STARS

Star In The Night Sky Star in the night sky_.jpgBecause of you, I’m proud of my pen
Its river is an unending soothing space
Where inspiration beckons daily
And is adorned by your sight and likes

Because of you, I look forward to night
I’m blind to the dreary darkness
Or quacking sound that rings aloud
My worries disappear to never return

Because of you, I long for tomorrow
Cause every step of today
You bring me a sanctuary of sunshine
And make life a never dimmed light.

Leave a Reply

