Uncategorized

SHOW ME YOUR OLD LIFE

girl, imagination, night, room, space, stars - image #61470 on Favim ___.jpgShow me your old life
And I’ll show you your better mistakes
I’ll show you your wisest folly
And your most ironic facts.

Show me your old ways
And I’ll remind you of your better days
Days without the sun and moon
Yet filled with plenty good nonsenses.

Show me your old love
And I’ll affirm to you your true one
Strong, deep and saner over time
Not like the new old waster of your life.

Leave a Reply

