March

IN SEARCH OF SYMBIOSIS

In search of symbiosis
I have crushed walls and built bridges
I have surfed seas and sailed ships
I have relaxed rules and paved paths.

In search of symbiosis
I have shattered my shell
I have crumbled my creation
I have listened to long tales.

In want of love and friendship
I have put my pride on mute mode
I have sought souls and found foes
I have illustrated my new illusion.

But I learnt friendship is a fire
That burns with fuel for few seconds
Until the flames fade fortunately
To leave only traces of trust.

And love in all its beauty
Is a mystery magician
That deludes you with all diligence
Until your sanity sails into space.

Leave a Reply

